Contacts in Europe

Contacts in Europe

          

EXECUTIVE REWARDS

Home

Perspective articles 

Press releases 

Country Activities

Services

Surveys

Meet the team

European Executive Rewards Advice

For further information on Mercer's executive rewards services, please contact our country consultants below. If you wish to participate to our European Executive Remuneration Surveys or if you have any questions related to our surveys, please contact our Executive Remuneration Surveys consultants.

 

Country Contact Email Telephone

MERG Project Manager

Caroline Peyre

caroline.peyre@mercer.com

+ 33 1 55 21 38 83

PEFS

Caroline Peyre

caroline.peyre@mercer.com

+ 33 1 55 21 38 83

MERG Middle East

Nuno Gomes

nuno.gomes@mercer.com

+ 971 4 327 8700

Denmark

Jakob Ejlsted

jakob.ejlsted@mercer.com

Alex Penvern

alex.penvern@mercer.com

Finland

Samuli Sistonen

samuli.sistonen@mercer.com

+ 358 9 8677 4316

Juha Soikkanen

juha.soikkanen@mercer.com

+ 35 89 8677 4316

Norway

Joachim Ejlertsson

joachim.ejlertsson@mercer.com

+ 47 91770162

Jana Kurtinova

jana.kurtinova@mercer.com

+ 4748404839

Sweden

Linnéa Molin

linnea.molin@mercer.com

Johan Osterlund

johan.osterlund@mercer.com

France

Bruno Fourage

bruno.fourage@mercer.com

+ 33 1 55 21 37 17

Caroline Debreuve

caroline.debreuve@mercer.com

Mathieu Girard Reydet

mathieu.girard-reydet@mercer.com

+ 33 1 55 21 37 21

Germany

Stefan Wuerz

stefan.wuerz@mercer.com

Eva Freisler

eva.freisler@mercer.com

Switzerland

Markus I. Unger

markus.unger@mercer.com

Stephan Pieronczyk

stephan.pieronczyk@mercer.com

+ 41 22 869 30 68

Italy

Guido Cutillo

guido.cutillo@mercer.com

Daniel Thomas Seacombe

daniel.seacombe@mercer.com

Valeria Bruno

valeria.bruno@mercer.com

Elena Oriani

elena.oriani@mercer.com

Netherlands

Anne Schult

anne.schult@mercer.com

Manon Gerritsen

manon.gerritsen@mercer.com

+ 31 20 431 3841

Jan-Simon

jan-simon.rotgans@mercer.com

Poland

Malgorzata Ciarka

malgorzata.ciarka@mercer.com

Elzbieta Lukaszewska

elzbieta.lukaszewska@mercer.com

Spain

Belen Martinez

belen.martinez@mercer.com

Rafael Barrilero

rafael.barrilero@mercer.com

United Kingdom

Mark Hoble

mark.w.hoble@mercer.com

+ 44 20 7178 5725

Graeme Conely

graeme.conely@mercer.com

+ 44 207 178 3788